Click to go to Home Page

Appointed Positions

dean leone

Past President

Dean Leone, PhD

george hagman

Fairfield County Representative

George Hagman, LCSW

rita mccleary

New Haven Representative

Rita McCleary, PhD

elizabeth tobin brown

Eastern CT Representative

Elizabeth Tobin Brown, LCSW, NCPsyA

Hartford Region Representative

Robert Hamm, PhD

mary daly

Equity and Diversity Education

and Action Committee Chair

Mary Daly, PsyD

ashley warner

Clinical Conference Committee Chair

Ashley Warner, LCSW

Social Media Manager

cheryl cummin

Assistant to the Clinical Conference Chair

Cheryl Cummin, LCSW

pamela siemon

Membership Committee Chair

Pamela Siemon, LCSW

christopher greene

Registration Committee Chair

Interim CEC Coordinator

Christopher Greene, LCSW

 Listserv Manager

(Open Position)

johanna rayman

Early Career Committee Co-Chair

angela allen-peck

Early Career Committee Co-Chair

Angela Allen-Peck, PsyD 

wendy stewart


Founding Member

Wendy Stewart, PhD

william hartman

Scholarship Program Manager

kathryn white

Website Co-Manager

Kathryn White, PhD

elaine hunter

Website Co-Manager

Elaine K. Hunter, LCSW

Click to go Home

© 2023 - Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software