• Home
  • Current Board Members



Mary Pioli, Ph.D.


Nellie Filippopoulos, PsyD

(position open July 2023)


Coordinator of Educational Programs

Ellen Nasper, Ph.D.


WNEPS Liaison

Brianna Pollock, Ph.D.

Recording Secretary

Emily Sinclair, M.A.

Governance Committee Chair

Elaine K. Hunter, LCSW

(position open July 2023)

Communications Coordinator

Maria Christina Crouch, Ph.D.

(Deg Hit'an and Coahuiltecan Tribes)

Membership Development Coordinator

Mary Daly, PsyD

(position open July 2023)

© Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software