• Home
  • Appointed Positions

Appointed Positions

Past President

Carrie Christensen, LCSW

Clinical Conference Committee Chair

Fairfield County Representative

George Hagman, LCSW

New Haven Representative

Rita McCleary, PhD

Eastern CT Representative

Elizabeth Tobin Brown, LCSW, NCPsyA

Hartford Region Representative and

 WNEPS Liaison 

Brianna Pollock, PhD

  Early Career

  Committee Chair

Donna DiCello, PsyD

 Facebook Manager

Brianna Pollock, PhD

Membership Committee Chair

Ashley Warner, LCSW

Media Relations Manager

Sarah Gersick, PhD

 Listserv Manager

Jian Shen, MA

Registration Committee Chair

Christopher Greene, LCSW


Wendy Stewart, PhD

Community Outreach Coordinator

Matt Bukowski, MA, LPC

Equity and Diversity Education

and Action Committee Chair

Mary Daly, PsyD

Scholarship Program Manager

Ann Dembinski, MS, LPC

Website Co-Manager

Kathryn White, PhD

Website Co-Manager

Elaine K. Hunter, LCSW

CEU Coordinator

Stephanie Torres, LCSW

© Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software