• Home
  • Board Structure

Board Structure

Current *Elected and Appointed Positions

and Committee Members


* Interim President Dean Leone

* President Elect: Mary Pioli 


* Recording Secretary: Rebecca Jordan

* Treasurer and Finance Committee ChairNellie Fillippopoulos

            Ryan Ochoa

            Lynn Sussman

* Governance Committee Chair Elaine Hunter

            Rebecca Jordan

            Mary Pioli

            Mary Daly

* Membership Development Coordinator: Mary Daly

   Nominating Committee  Mary Pioli

            Ellen Nasper

            Nellie Fillipopolous

            Susanne Weil

        Yehuda Roberts

    Pamela Siemon

   Committee for Equity & Diversity Education and Action -- Mary Daly

            Donna DiCello
            Carrie Christensen 
            Abigail Tischler 
            Jian Shen 
            Noka Zador 
            Ellen Nasper 

            Rita McCleary 
            Morel Alexander 
            Sarah Gersick 
            Constance Catrone 
            Amy Goldfarb
            Susanne Weil 

            Wendy Stewart 

   Membership Committee Chair -- Ashley Warner 

            George Hageman

   Community Outreach Coordinator--Matt Bukowski

   Early Career Committee Chair -- Donna DiCello

            Elaine Hunter

           Tatiana Martinez

            Ellen Nasper

            Larry Rosenberg

            Christina Kuo

            Rebecca Jordan

   Scholarship Program Manager -- Anne Dembinski

* Communications Coordinator: Bri Pollock

   Website Committee:

      Co-Managers -- Kathryn White &  Elaine Hunter

       Carrie Christensen

       Brendan O'Connor

   Facebook Manager -- TBD

   Listserv Manager -- Jian Shen

   Newsletter Editor -- TBD

   Media Relations --TBD

   Historian – Wendy Stewart

* Coordinator of Educational Programs:  Dean Leone

   Clinical Conference Chair -- Ellen Nasper

            Bri Pollock

            Maria Crouch

            Stephanie Torres

            Kathryn White

            Karen Steinberg-Gallucci

            Elizabeth Tobin-Brown

            Stephanie Torres

            Maria Crouch

   Registration Committee Chair / Registrar -- Christopher Greene

            Assistant Registrar -- Julie Ringelheim  

            CEU Coordinator -- Stephanie Torres

            Kathryn White

            Elaine Hunter  

      Pamela Siemon

   Regional Reps:

            George Hagman, Fairfield

            Rita McCleary, New Haven

            Bri Pollock, Hartford

            Elizabeth Tobin Brown, Eastern CT

  WNEPS Liaison  Bri Pollock

© Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software