Click to go to Home Page

Current Board Members

mary pioli

brianna pollock

WNEPS Liaison
Brianna Pollock, Ph.D.

maria christina crouch

Communications Coordinator
Maria Christina Crouch, Ph.D.
(Deg Hit'an and Coahuiltecan Tribes)

nellie filippopoulos

Nellie Filippopoulos, PsyD
(position open July 2023)

emily sinclair

Recording Secretary
Emily Sinclair, M.A.

mary daly

Membership Development Coordinator

Mary Daly, PsyD
(position open July 2023)

ellen nasper

Coordinator of Educational Programs

elaine hunter

Governance Committee Chair

Elaine K. Hunter, LCSW

(position open July 2023)

Click to go Home

© 2023 - Connecticut Society for Psychoanalytic Psychology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software